09/09/2015

First day is over. I am sitting on a bench, watching sun slowly going down. Cars passing, birds chittering, horses on the way home. Fields being cut and grass shredded. All is in peace. And I don’t know if that is true or is it just an illusion?

I like how my black bike looks like and still I somehow wish that my Paula was here. Will arrange today with mom that she sends her here. I have no idea exact way home but I will learn.

Today is a good day. And many things seems to be fixed, taken care of and many needs to be done. I feel this greatness feeling about this year again. I feel great.

I am grateful for this day, for people, for events, for split seconds.

Leave a Reply

