13/09/2015

Sunday morning with sun salutation and a bit of sunshine. Lovely visitors and cakes in cups.

This was the day with longest hours of talking on the phone. As time is passing there are moments of silence on both ends of communication. It brings peace at some moments, love in others. And a lot of worry about internet stability.

The way how any relationships pushes me more, challenges me more to evolve, adapt, be flexible and be more aware of what I feel, how I feel. Still being patient with myself and self training. As masters have said: “Work patiently and persistently”

And also this day brought back a bit of Tolkien’s world with LOTR. And one quote again seemed very well fit for the times we have: 

“I wish it need not have happened in my time,” said Frodo.

“So do I,” said Gandalf, “and so do all who live to see such times. But that is not for them to decide. All we have to decide is what to do with the time that is given us.”

Leave a Reply

