27/11/2015

As the pain slowly sinks in and travels to furthest places inside my body I come to realisation. Trigger points. So many created during this life time that I cannot count anymore. As I play a new song and first lyrics appear on the screen my heart again generates another wave of sweet pain reminding me of last few months here. And I wonder – would these few words had worked on me just a week ago?

Finding myself in the mornings sleeping in a bed with tensed muscles. Remembrance. Memory of joyful moments before when my body would completely relax while in sleep. Comparison. Is it a heartache of all human beings? Mind that tricks me in comparison and I forget to be in a moment. Forget of one thing that I can truly experience – now. Breath, just breath.

This will also pass. Anicca. Magic of impermanence.

Leave a Reply

