16/02/2016 From Another World

As the world fades into white fog and surrounds all that can be experienced I slow down finally. What a ride has been these past few days, weeks and even months. My body as usually has been wiser than my head and decided to put me on pause. Stop.

For some years have been amazed that my brain is way more slower than my whole organism. Even if I know it in my head I still don’t really know it. Or  I choose not to believe it and keep on going in old patterns.

So this is moment of stopping. Moment of productive solitude to just gather up myself back and find ground again. Till next time we meet. Ground and clouds.

Leave a Reply

