26/03/2016

Love binds our Order together; love of people, of cultures, of the world. Fight to preserve that which inspires hope, and you will win back your people.

/Ezio Auditore da Firenze/

Today is day of sun and happiness. Inspiration drawn from people, world and all feelings inside. Going for excellence on daily life basis is highest training of all in life. To wake up every day with intention that today I create world a better place. I choose to share love and light and become who I can be. To choose to grow up and let go of fear of myself. To choose going for highest self and share it to those around me.

To choose keep the intention no matter how much pain or sorrow or heartaches can be. To love myself even through anger and suffering and carry on the life of love. And keep that intention no matter what and where. To love mistakes and rising up. To find gold even after daily stumbles.

It doesn’t interest me to know where you live or how much money you have. I want to know if you can get up after the night of grief and despair, weary and bruised to the bone and do what needs to be done to feed the children.

Purity of light…

Leave a Reply

